Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences https://www.hihs.edu.pk A prestigious institute working for the betterment in the field of health sciences. Learn More Of Our Affiliation. "Since 1999" Fri, 24 Jul 2020 06:53:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://www.hihs.edu.pk/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/cropped-hihs-icon-32x32.png Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences https://www.hihs.edu.pk 32 32 Dr Saeed Anwar Shah https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-saeed-anwar-shah/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-saeed-anwar-shah/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2020 05:24:20 +0000 https://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=1063 saeed.amwar@hihs.edu.pk

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-saeed-anwar-shah/feed/ 0
Fee Structure Update 2020-21 of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences (HIHS) Islamabad https://www.hihs.edu.pk/harmain-institute-of-health-sciences-hihs-islamabad-fee-structure-update-2020-21/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/harmain-institute-of-health-sciences-hihs-islamabad-fee-structure-update-2020-21/#respond Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:48:08 +0000 https://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=1033

#Allied Health Courses Fee Structure

#Pharmacy Courses

#FSc Medical Technology

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/harmain-institute-of-health-sciences-hihs-islamabad-fee-structure-update-2020-21/feed/ 0
Online Classes Will Start Soon https://www.hihs.edu.pk/online-classes-will-start-soon/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/online-classes-will-start-soon/#respond Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:57:54 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=971 Admin Office Notification:

Dear Students / Facility Members.
On your demand we have applied for google education account 2 weeks back it might will take 2 more weeks to setup all in institute.


Online classes will resume within 2 weeks as we are shifting from Microsoft Education to Google Education account.

All your old email ids and web email login page will remain same as https://mail.hihs.edu.pk you shell able to use all google education account apps.

Enjoy
#StayStrong
#Stay Safe

Admin Office
www.hihs.edu.pk

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/online-classes-will-start-soon/feed/ 0
Google Education Training https://www.hihs.edu.pk/google-education-training/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/google-education-training/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:54:00 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=885 Dear Students,

In coming weeks we shell start our online classes with google education account where you shell find very easy online system to have your online classes. Inshallah.

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/google-education-training/feed/ 0
Dr Komal Qadir https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-komal-qadir/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-komal-qadir/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:39:23 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=856 Head of Department

School of Pharmacy

komal.qadir@hihs.edu.pk

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-komal-qadir/feed/ 0
Dr Sadia Farooq https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-sadia-farooq/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-sadia-farooq/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:39:21 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=857 Director Pharmacy School

sadia.farooq@hihs.edu.pk

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-sadia-farooq/feed/ 0
Dr Saira Kabir https://www.hihs.edu.pk/dr-saira-kabir/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:39:19 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=858 Director Pharmacy School

Saria.qadir@hihs.edu.pk

]]>
Asiya Ashraf https://www.hihs.edu.pk/asiya-ashraf/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/asiya-ashraf/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:39:16 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=859 Director

asiya.ashraf@hihs.edu.pk


]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/asiya-ashraf/feed/ 0
Admission Open 2020-21 https://www.hihs.edu.pk/admission-open-2020-21/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/admission-open-2020-21/#respond Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:00:58 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=852

Allied Health Courses.
Dispenser (Medical Assistant)
Medical Lab Technician
Pharmacy Technician (Category “B” Program)
Admission opened for the year 2020-21 interested candidates can contact at admin office or call us within 9:00 AM till 3:00 OM
admin@hihs.edu.pk
+92 321 556 8627
051-2612333
]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/admission-open-2020-21/feed/ 0
Official Social Pages https://www.hihs.edu.pk/official-social-pages/ https://www.hihs.edu.pk/official-social-pages/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 14:57:00 +0000 http://www.hihs.edu.pk/?p=977 At Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences HIHS we have sorted out our all social media pages so that students have authenticated updated regarding the institute.

Facebook Page of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://www.facebook.com/hihsedupk/

Linkedin Page Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://www.linkedin.com/company/hihsedupk/

Instagram of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://www.instagram.com/hihsedupk/

Twitter Handle of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://twitter.com/hihsedupk

Google Business Page of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://g.page/hihspk

Tumblr Blog of Harmain Institute Of Health Sciences
https://hihsedupk.tumblr.com/

]]>
https://www.hihs.edu.pk/official-social-pages/feed/ 0